Email Us

You can contact Woodlin PTA Volunteers at the following email addresses:

Board Officers  
PresidentKaren Millerpresident@woodlinpta.org
Vice President, AdministrationKristy Wrightvp-administration@woodlinpta.org
Vice President, AdvocacyEddie Acostavp-advocacy@woodlinpta.org
TreasurerJennifer Warrentreasurer@woodlinpta.org
SecretaryAmanda Szekelysecretary@woodlinpta.org
Board Members (Committee Chairs)  
Communications ChairColleen Mitchellcommunications@woodlinpta.org
Enrichment ChairDaria Hallenrichment@woodlinpta.org
Events ChairAsra Kidwaievents@woodlinpta.org
Fundraising ChairYasmin Mattenfundraising@woodlinpta.org
Outreach ChairSharyn Rosenbergoutreach@woodlinpta.org